About us

Home » About us

Known quality under a new roof

When it comes to Quality work , where precision and professional work should be found, we were known as two individual companies since 2008, whose cooperationwhose cooperation was a guarantee for successful customer solutions. We asked ourselves, how can we improve in the customer sense?

How we could our customers Fair commerce offer, so that the usual quality of our work would be supported by fair prices. Due to the very good cooperation between our companies, the solution was ultimately very simple - we merged the companies.

 

This merger created the

SAHU MEDIA® UG (limited liability) & Co. KG.

With our merger, we were able to further increase the success of the individual companies to the benefit of our customers. In addition, we also excluded the intermediate trade and the associated VAT, which resulted in fair added value for our customers in the price-performance ratio.

The newly created companies is based in capital Berlin opened. Our branch in the beautiful Herten rounds off our regional positioning excellently.

As of 2019 our company has two managing directorswho are not only involved in control and future planning, they work with all their know-how to ensure that our customers always best performance at fair fees to provide.

The company also includes two specialists from our industry and an equally technically excellent temporary assistant.

Founder of SAHU MEDIA®

Our team has years of experience, special skills and enjoyment of creativity that we bring to our customers. We use state-of-the-art means to create customer-oriented, tailor-made solutions.

SAHU MEDIA® UG & Co. KG is more personal and in the previous tradition targeted customer advice. We live the expert care of our customers. Our goal is to give your wishes a concrete shape so that you will enjoy the result for a long time. We know that only satisfied customers are authentic advertising media for our company. Satisfaction leads to good word of mouth.

Our goal "Customer satisfaction" we refine through the professional and punctual execution of your orders. Please take a look around our website or simply contact us directly and arrange a non-binding one Consultation appointment with our experts. We advise competently, individually and with a focus on your wishes - quickly, free of charge, specifically.

Of course, we will not leave you alone after the purchase. You are our customer and we are always at your side with advice and action. Already over 900 satisfied customers we speak for ourselves. Please also take a look at our feedback area, where you will find customer statements that are also happy to provide reference.

We look forward to you and what we can do for you.

0
Satisfied costumers
0
Years of experience
0
Cups of coffee drunk
0
Lines of code written

Our team - for you!

sanner-marcus
Marcus Sanner executive Director
Technology nerd and webmaster since birth ...
lars-hobbles
Lars Humpert executive Director
SEO lovers and developers with passion ...
angi-w
Angi W. Graphic design
Free spirit and creative ace around web and graphic design ...
hemat-s
Hemat S. Web & graphic design
Free spirit and creative ace around web and graphic design ...
josy-text-seo-sahu-media
Josephina S. SEO & Texts
On-page optimization out of the box and great texts ...
no photo-sahu-1
Gina H. Outreaching & texts
Copywriter of the super native and outreaching professional ...
Jan
Jan F. Web & graphic design
Allrounder 2.0 no matter whether video motion, web or graphic design ...
kevin-webdesigner-sahu-media
Kevin F. Web & graphic design
Free spirit and creative ace around web and graphic design ...
maximilan-w
Maximilan W. technology
Server spec and Linux / firewall freak from the start.
corinna-n
Corina N. accounting
Master of Papers and Bookkeeping at SAHU!
en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.

Über uns

Home » Über uns

Bekannte Qualität unter neuem Dach

Wenn es um Qualitätsarbeit geht, in der sich Präzision und fachgerechtes Arbeiten finden soll, kannte man uns seit dem Jahr 2008 noch als zwei Einzelunternehmen, deren Zusammenarbeit Garant für erfolgreiche Kundenlösungen war. Wir fragten uns, wie können wir uns im Kundensinn noch steigern.

Wie könnten wir unseren Kunden Fair-Commerce bieten, so dass die gewohnte Qualität unseres Schaffens durch faire Preise unterstützt würde. Aufgrund der sehr guten Zusammenarbeit unserer Unternehmen, war die Lösung letztendlich sehr einfach – wir haben die Firmen fusioniert.

 

Durch diese Zusammenführung entstand im Jahre 2019 die

SAHU MEDIA® UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & Co. KG.

Mit unserem Zusammenschluss konnten wir den bisherigen Erfolg der Einzelfirmen im Sinne unserer Kunden weiter steigern. Zudem schlossen wir auch den Zwischenhandel und die damit einhergehende Mehrwertsteuer aus, was zu einem fairen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden im Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis führte.

Das neu entstandene Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz in der Hauptstadt Berlin aufgeschlagen. Unsere Zweigstelle im schönen Herten rundet unsere regionale Aufstellung hervorragend ab.

Stand 2019 hat unser Unternehmen zwei Geschäftsführer, die sich nicht nur mit Steuerung und Zukunftsplanung einbringen, sie arbeiten mit all ihrem Know-how mit, um unseren Kunden stets beste Leistung zu fairen Entgelten zu erbringen.

Weiterhin gehören dem Unternehmen zwei Spezialisten unserer Branche und eine ebenso fachlich hervorragende Aushilfe an.

Gründer SAHU MEDIA®

Unser Team besitzt jahrelange Erfahrung, spezielles Können und Freude an Kreativität, die wir für unsere Kunden einbringen. Mit modernsten Mitteln schaffen wir kundenorientierte, passgenaue Lösungen.

SAHU MEDIA® UG & Co. KG steht in der bisherigen Tradition persönlicher und zielgerichteter Kundenberatung. Wir leben die sachkundige Betreuung unserer Kunden. Unser Ziel ist, Ihren Wünschen konkrete Gestalt zu verleihen, so dass Sie an dem Ergebnis lange Freude haben werden. Wir wissen, nur zufriedene Kunden sind authentische Werbeträger für unser Unternehmen. Zufriedenheit führt zu guter Mundpropaganda.

Unser Ziel „Kundenzufriedenheit“ veredeln wir durch die fachgerechte und termingetreue Durchführung Ihrer Aufträge. Bitte schauen Sie sich auf unseren Seiten um oder nehmen einfach direkt Kontakt mit uns auf und vereinbaren einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin mit unseren Experten. Wir beraten kompetent, individuell und mit Fokus auf Ihre Wünsche – schnell, kostenfrei, konkret.

Selbstredend lassen wir Sie auch nach dem Kauf nicht allein. Sie sind unser Kunde und wir stehen Ihnen stets mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Bereits über 900 zufriedene Kunden sprechen für sich, meinen wir. Schauen Sie hierzu auch gern in unseren Feedback-Bereich, in dem Sie Kundenstatements finden, die auch gern Referenz stehen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und das, was wir für Sie tun dürfen.

0
Zufriedene Kunden
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0
Tassen Kaffee getrunken
0
Zeilen Code geschrieben

Unser Team - für Sie!

sanner-marcus
Marcus Sanner Geschäftsführer
Technik Nerd und Webmaster seit Geburt...
lars-humpert
Lars Humpert Geschäftsführer
SEO Liebhaber und Entwickler aus Leidenschaft...
kevin-l
Kevin L. SEO & Outreaching
Von null auf Seite 1 in unter 20 Sekunden! SEO-Nerd...
hemat-s
Hemat S. Web- & Grafikdesign
Freigeist und Kreativ-Ass rund um Web- und Grafikdesign...
josy-text-seo-sahu-media
Josephina S. SEO & Texte
OnPage Optimierung aus dem Effeff und grandiose Texte...
keinfoto-sahu-1
Gina H. Outreaching & Texte
Texterin der super native und Outreachingprofi...
Whiskey
Whiskey Videomotion & Web
Allrounder 2.0 egal ob Videomotion, Web- oder Grafikdesign...
kevin-webdesigner-sahu-media
Kevin F. Web- & Grafikdesign
Freigeist und Kreativ-Ass rund um Web- und Grafikdesign...
maximilan-w
Maximilan W. Technik
Serverspezi und Linux / Firewall Freak von Anfang an.
corinna-n
Corina N. Buchhaltung
Meisterin der Papiere und wenn es sein muss des Mahnverfahren!

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu ermöglichen.